HBSAP Leadership


Executive Committee


Tony Sciullo

President, OPM 37

Tom Ruppel

Treasurer, MBA 1982

Nick Shapiro

Secretary, MBA 2014

Amanda Upton

Vice President, MBA 2013

Ann Zalla

Vice President, MBA 1992

 Doug Zalla

Vice President, MBA 1992

Board of Governors


Bill Slivka

Chairman, MBA 1978

Ed Denton

Vice Chairman, MBA 1987

A.J. Drexler

Governor, OPM 51

Bob MacDonald

Governor, MBA 1972

Aaron Mahone

Governor, MBA 2016

Rodney Smith

Governor, MBA 1999

Doug Zalla

Governor, MBA 1992

©2018 by Harvard Business School Association of Pittsburgh. Proudly created with Wix.com